Meeting attendance

Thursday, 25th January, 2018 7.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Civic Offices

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic & Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Charlotte Haitham Taylor Leader of the Council Chairman Present
David Lee Deputy Leader and Strategic Highways and Planning Committee Member Present
Mark Ashwell Children's Services Committee Member Present
Keith Baker CON Committee Member Present
Richard Dolinski CON Committee Member Present
Norman Jorgensen Environment, Sports, Environmental Health, Leisure and Libraries Committee Member Present
Julian McGhee-Sumner Adults' Services, Health, Wellbeing and Housing Committee Member Present
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development and Regeneration Committee Member Present
Simon Weeks Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Prue Bray LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Gary Cowan IND Guest In attendance
Andy Croy LAB Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Michael Firmager CON Guest In attendance
Clive Jones LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Pauline Jorgensen CON Guest In attendance
Malcolm Richards CON Guest In attendance
Angus Ross CON Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance