Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Thursday, 27th September, 2018 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Shareholders' Report


Meeting:  Thursday, 4th October, 2018 6.30 pm - Personnel Board

6. Long List for Permanent Chief Executive and Director Locality and Customer Services


Meeting:  Wednesday, 10th October, 2018 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

7. Application NO 180760 - Winnersh Relief Road (Phase 2)


Meeting:  Thursday, 25th October, 2018 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Shareholders' Report


Meeting:  Wednesday, 31st October, 2018 6.45 pm - Personnel Board

6. Short List for Permanent Chief Executive and Director Locality and Customer Services


Meeting:  Wednesday, 31st October, 2018 6.45 pm - Personnel Board

6. Short List for Permanent Chief Executive and Director Locality and Customer Services


Meeting:  Wednesday, 7th November, 2018 6.30 pm - Audit Committee

7. Wokingham Borough Council Annual Audit Letter for the year ended 31 March 2018


Meeting:  Thursday, 22nd November, 2018 7.00 pm - Council

7.1 Petition submitted by Chris Heyliger and Graeme Dexter


Meeting:  Thursday, 31st January, 2019 7.30 pm - Executive

9. Shareholders' Report


Meeting:  Wednesday, 6th February, 2019 6.30 pm - Audit Committee

8. Corporate Risk Register


Meeting:  Thursday, 14th February, 2019 5.00 pm - Wokingham Borough Wellbeing Board

9. Data available for service planning for veterans and the delivery of the armed forces covenant


Meeting:  Thursday, 28th March, 2019 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Shareholders' Report


Meeting:  Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019 7.30 pm - Council

11.3 Lindsay Ferris asked the Deputy Leader the following question which was answered by the Leader of the Council:


Meeting:  Thursday, 13th June, 2019 5.00 pm - Wokingham Borough Wellbeing Board

9. Berkshire West Integrated Care System Operating Plan: 2019/20


Meeting:  Thursday, 27th June, 2019 7.30 pm - Executive

9. Berkshire Local Industrial Strategy Framework Consultation


Meeting:  Wednesday, 24th July, 2019 7.00 pm - Audit Committee

7. Financial Statements 2018/19


Meeting:  Thursday, 25th July, 2019 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Shareholders' Report