Meeting attendance

Thursday, 31st October, 2019 7.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   David Hicks 1 - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Halsall CON Chairman Apologies
John Kaiser Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Finance and Housing Committee Member Present
Parry Batth Environment and Leisure Committee Member Present
UllaKarin Clark Children's Services Committee Member Present
Charlotte Haitham Taylor Regeneration Committee Member Present
Pauline Jorgensen Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Charles Margetts Health, Wellbeing and Adult Services Committee Member Present
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development Committee Member Present
Gregor Murray Climate Emergency Committee Member Apologies
Wayne Smith Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Rachel Bishop-Firth LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Laura Blumenthal CON Guest In attendance
Stephen Conway LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Andy Croy LAB Guest In attendance
Richard Dolinski IND Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Michael Firmager CON Guest In attendance
Paul Fishwick LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Tahir Maher LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Andrew Mickleburgh LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Malcolm Richards CON Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Caroline Smith LIBDEM Guest In attendance