Your MEPs

The Members shown below, were elected in 2019 by proportional representation and represent South East Region. You can contact any of them, using the links below.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site