Borough - PCC & Local Government Elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Borough Area
Borough Area Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Bulmershe and Whitegates Shahid Mohammed Younis Conservative
Charvil Sam Akhtar Conservative
Emmbrook Joan Morag Malvern Liberal Democrats
Evendons Ian Clifford Shenton Liberal Democrats
Finchampstead North Charles William Margetts Conservative
Finchampstead South Rebecca Jane Margetts Conservative
Hawkedon Clive Richard Jones Liberal Democrats
Hillside Pauline Alison Jorgensen Conservative
Hurst Wayne Smith Conservative
Loddon Anne Frances Chadwick Conservative
Maiden Erlegh Norman Jorgensen Conservative
Norreys Phil Cunnington Conservative
Remenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe John Anthony Sydney Halsall Conservative
Shinfield South Jackie Rance Conservative
Twyford Lindsay Thomas Herbert Ferris Liberal Democrats
Wescott Peter Douglas James Dennis Liberal Democrats
Winnersh Rachelle Suzanne Shepherd-Dubey Liberal Democrats
Wokingham Without Pauline Elizabeth Helliar-Symons Conservative