Contact details

Standards Committee Hearings Panel

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07804 742799

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Roy Mantel

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

Sally Gurney

(Address not supplied)

David Comben

(Address not supplied)

Prue Bray

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Gary Cowan

1 Barker Close
Arborfield
RG2 9NQ

0118 976 0281

Download Gary Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Gary Cowan contact details as a CSV file

gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk

Graham Howe

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

0118 940 2193
07540 193239

Download Graham Howe contact details as VCard

Download Graham Howe contact details as a CSV file

graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk

John Kaiser

5 Ducks Nest Cottages
Eversley Road
Arborfield
RG2 9PW

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Daniel Sargeant

11 Cypress Close
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3JW

07827 445355

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk