Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Ken Miall (Chairman)

1 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 926 1585

Download Ken Miall contact details as VCard

Download Ken Miall contact details as a CSV file

ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes (Vice-Chairman)

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Bishop-Firth

44 Ormonde Road
Wokingham
RG41 2RB

07866 039541

Download Rachel Bishop-Firth contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Bishop-Firth contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk

Jenny Cheng

199 Beech Lane
Lower Earley
RG6 5UP

07776220545

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as a CSV file

jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Adrian Mather

3 Reading Road
Wokingham
RG41 1EG

07983 445950

Download Adrian Mather contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Mather contact details as a CSV file

adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk

Jim Frewin

26 Oatlands Road
Shinfield
Reading
RG2 9DW

07785 734190

Download Jim Frewin contact details as VCard

Download Jim Frewin contact details as a CSV file

jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk

Barrie Patman

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Michael Firmager

46 Chilcombe Way
Lower Earley
RG6 3DA

0118 926 9340

Download Michael Firmager contact details as VCard

Download Michael Firmager contact details as a CSV file

michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk

Gary Cowan (Substitute)

1 Barker Close
Arborfield
RG2 9NQ

0118 976 0281

Download Gary Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Gary Cowan contact details as a CSV file

gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk

David Hare (Substitute)

3 Strand Way
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4BU

07860609425

Download David Hare contact details as VCard

Download David Hare contact details as a CSV file

david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Emma Hobbs (Substitute)

38 Old Bath Road
Charvil
RG10 9QR

07788 403841

Download Emma Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Emma Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

emma.hobbs@wokingham.gov.uk

Tahir Maher (Substitute)

1 Lowestoft Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3UG

07894 469933

Download Tahir Maher contact details as VCard

Download Tahir Maher contact details as a CSV file

tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk

Malcolm Richards (Substitute)

31 Harmar Close
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1SG

0118 979 2148

Download Malcolm Richards contact details as VCard

Download Malcolm Richards contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.richards@wokingham.gov.uk

Caroline Smith (Substitute)

7 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 935 3109
07885 515 957

Download Caroline Smith contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Smith contact details as a CSV file

caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Bowring (Substitute)

1 Gull Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TW

07710070389

Download Chris Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bowring contact details as a CSV file

chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons (Substitute)

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Graham Howe (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

0118 940 2193
07540 193239

Download Graham Howe contact details as VCard

Download Graham Howe contact details as a CSV file

graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk

Simon Weeks (Substitute)

Willows
Cricket Hill
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3TN

0118 973 0199
07825402484

Download Simon Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Simon Weeks contact details as a CSV file

simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk