Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Alison Swaddle (Chairman)

56 Shackleton Way
Woodley
RG5 4UT

07792 104221

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as VCard

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as a CSV file

alison.swaddle@wokingham.gov.uk

Jackie Rance (Vice-Chairman)

27 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
Reading
Berkshire
RG6 4XE

07880 683122

Download Jackie Rance contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Rance contact details as a CSV file

jackie.rance@wokingham.gov.uk

Sam Akhtar

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Civic Offices
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sam.akhtar@wokingham.gov.uk

Jenny Cheng

199 Beech Lane
Lower Earley
RG6 5UP

07776220545

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as a CSV file

jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk

Carl Doran

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07811 157287

Download Carl Doran contact details as VCard

Download Carl Doran contact details as a CSV file

carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Michael Firmager

46 Chilcombe Way
Lower Earley
RG6 3DA

0118 926 9340

Download Michael Firmager contact details as VCard

Download Michael Firmager contact details as a CSV file

michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones (Substitute)

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Adrian Mather

3 Reading Road
Wokingham
RG41 1EG

07983 445950

Download Adrian Mather contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Mather contact details as a CSV file

adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk

Tahir Maher

1 Lowestoft Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3UG

07894 469933

Download Tahir Maher contact details as VCard

Download Tahir Maher contact details as a CSV file

tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk

Barrie Patman

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Bishop-Firth

44 Ormonde Road
Wokingham
RG41 2RB

07866 039541

Download Rachel Bishop-Firth contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Bishop-Firth contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Bowring (Substitute)

1 Gull Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TW

07710070389

Download Chris Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bowring contact details as a CSV file

chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Burgess (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07792092617

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as a CSV file

rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

David Hare (Substitute)

3 Strand Way
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4BU

07860609425

Download David Hare contact details as VCard

Download David Hare contact details as a CSV file

david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Norman Jorgensen (Substitute)

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4UU

01189868732
07899906199

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

norman.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison (Substitute)

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons (Substitute)

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Simon Weeks (Substitute)

Willows
Cricket Hill
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3TN

0118 973 0199
07825402484

Download Simon Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Simon Weeks contact details as a CSV file

simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk

Caroline Smith (Substitute)

7 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 935 3109
07885 515 957

Download Caroline Smith contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Smith contact details as a CSV file

caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Anne Chadwick (Substitute)

30 Tiger Close
Woodley
Berkshire
RG5 4UY

01189697539

Download Anne Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Anne Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

anne.chadwick@wokingham.gov.uk