Contact details

Audit Committee

Maria Gee

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07598 307319

Download Maria Gee contact details as VCard

Download Maria Gee contact details as a CSV file

maria.gee@wokingham.gov.uk

Angus Ross

3 Barkham Manor
Barkham Road
Barkham
RG41 4DQ

0118 978 0487
07944877806

Download Angus Ross contact details as VCard

Download Angus Ross contact details as a CSV file

angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Daniel Sargeant (Chairman)

11 Cypress Close
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3JW

07827 445355

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07804 742799

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Shahid Younis (Vice-Chairman)

53 Reading Road
Woodley
Reading
RG5 3DA

07775 655630

Download Shahid Younis contact details as VCard

Download Shahid Younis contact details as a CSV file

shahid.younis@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Ian Shenton

5 Petrel Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TF

01189794902
07747605846

Download Ian Shenton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Shenton contact details as a CSV file

ian.shenton@wokingham.gov.uk