Mailing list

Climate Emergency Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Gregor Murray, 62 William Heelas Way, Wokingham, , , RG40 1GL, 07486 455760, , gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk
Sarah Kerr, c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 1BN, , 07983701367, sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk
Keith Baker, 33 Reading Road, Woodley, , , RG5 3DA, 0118 969 5072, 07917 673370, keith.baker@wokingham.gov.uk
Parry Batth, 14 Milton Road, Earley, , , RG6 1EL, , 07969 683595, parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk
Laura Blumenthal, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1WQ, , , laura.blumenthal@wokingham.gov.uk
Andy Croy, c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07793 767 314, andy.croy@wokingham.gov.uk
Paul Fishwick, 4 Mayfields, Sindlesham, Wokingham, , RG41 5BY, , , paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk
Jim Frewin, 26 Oatlands Road, Shinfield, Reading, , RG2 9DW, , 07785 734190, jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk
Guy Grandison, 19 Gabriels Square, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3WN, 0118 986 8585, , guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk
Clive Jones, 5 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 4XE, 0118 975 1479, 07720275212, clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk
Pauline Jorgensen, Planters Lodge, Cutbush Lane, Earley, , RG6 4UU, 0118 986 8732, 07557300712, pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk
Wayne Smith, Kestrels, Scarletts Lane, Kiln Green, , RG10 9XD, 0118 940 1190, , wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk
Janet Cannon, (Address not supplied)
Roland Cundy, (Address not supplied)
Peter Hornsby, (Address not supplied)
Alison Newton, (Address not supplied)
Allan Wrobel, (Address not supplied)
Diana Tovar, (Address not supplied)