Mailing list

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ken Miall, 1 Northam Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AJ, 0118 926 1585, , ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk
Abdul Loyes, 48 Mill Lane, Earley, , , RG6 7JE, , 07958008484, abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk
Rachel Bishop-Firth, 44 Ormonde Road, , , Wokingham, RG41 2RB, , 07866 039541, rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk
Jenny Cheng, 199 Beech Lane, Lower Earley, , , RG6 5UP, , 07776220545, jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk
Guy Grandison, 19 Gabriels Square, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3WN, 0118 986 8585, , guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk
Clive Jones, 5 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 4XE, 0118 975 1479, 07720275212, clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk
Adrian Mather, 3 Reading Road, , , Wokingham, RG41 1EG, , 07983 445950, adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk
Jim Frewin, 26 Oatlands Road, Shinfield, Reading, , RG2 9DW, , 07785 734190, jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk
Barrie Patman, Meadow View, Basingstoke Road, Spencers Wood, , RG7 1AL, 0118 988 3270, , barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk
Michael Firmager, 46 Chilcombe Way, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3DA, 0118 926 9340, , michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk
Gary Cowan, 1 Barker Close, Arborfield, , , RG2 9NQ, 0118 976 0281, , gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk
David Hare, 3 Strand Way, Earley, Berkshire, , RG6 4BU, , 07860609425, david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk
Emma Hobbs, 38 Old Bath Road, Charvil, , , RG10 9QR, , 07788 403841, emma.hobbs@wokingham.gov.uk
Tahir Maher, 1 Lowestoft Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3UG, , 07894 469933, tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk
Malcolm Richards, 31 Harmar Close, Wokingham, Berkshire, , RG40 1SG, 0118 979 2148, , malcolm.richards@wokingham.gov.uk
Caroline Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AJ, 0118 935 3109, 07885 515 957, caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk
Chris Bowring, 1 Gull Close, , Wokingham, , RG41 3TW, , 07710070389, chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk
Pauline Helliar-Symons, 17 Eagle Close, Heathlake Park, Crowthorne, , RG45 6TP, 01344 774909, 07714226775, pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk
Graham Howe, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, 0118 940 2193, 07540 193239, graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk
Simon Weeks, Willows, Cricket Hill, Finchampstead, Wokingham, RG40 3TN, 0118 973 0199, 07825402484, simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk