Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 29th July, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Friday, 9th August, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Friday, 16th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • August Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Sunday, 27th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

  • Half Term Starts

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Friday, 1st November, 2019

  • Half Term Ends

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 23rd December, 2019

  • School Holiday Starts

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Years Day

Friday, 3rd January, 2020

  • School Holiday Ends

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

  • Half Term Starts

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Friday, 21st February, 2020

  • Half Term Ends

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Sunday, 29th March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

  • School Holiday Starts

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday