Agenda management timetable

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Neil Carr, Democratic & Electoral Services Specialist

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Member Question Submit 10am Public Question Submit 10am Agenda Publication Deadline Question - Urgent Item or Item on the Agenda 10am
Monday, 18th October, 2021 Thursday, 7th October, 2021 Thursday, 7th October, 2021 Friday, 8th October, 2021 Friday, 15th October, 2021
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021 Monday, 8th November, 2021 Monday, 8th November, 2021 Tuesday, 9th November, 2021 Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022 Friday, 31st December, 2021 Friday, 31st December, 2021 Monday, 3rd January, 2022 Monday, 10th January, 2022