Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Thursday, 27th October, 2016 7.30 pm - Executive

7. Council Owned Companies' Business


Meeting:  Thursday, 27th October, 2016 7.30 pm - Executive

13. Woodley Town Centre (North Precinct) Improvement Programme


Meeting:  Thursday, 27th October, 2016 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Expansion of Optalis, a Company Wholly-owned by Wokingham Borough Council


Meeting:  Thursday, 26th January, 2017 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Council Owned Companies' Business


Meeting:  Thursday, 26th January, 2017 7.30 pm - Executive

7. Optalis Ltd: Update on the Business Case for Merger with the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead


Meeting:  Wednesday, 1st February, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

9. Application no - 163115 - The Firs, Parkcorner Lane, Carters Hill, Arborfield, RG2 9JJ


Meeting:  Thursday, 23rd February, 2017 7.00 pm - Executive

10. Council Owned Companies' Business


Meeting:  Thursday, 23rd February, 2017 8.00 pm - Council

9. Auditor Appointment 2018/19


Meeting:  Wednesday, 8th March, 2017 7.00 pm - Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

6. Community mental health services


Meeting:  Monday, 13th March, 2017 7.00 pm - Community and Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

3. Declaration of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 29th March, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

3. Declaration of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th June, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

3. Declaration of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th June, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

5. Application no 170264 - Land at Finchampstead Road


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th June, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

10. Application no 171143 - Ryeish Sports Centre


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th June, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

11. Application no 171120 - Grovelands Park, Grovelands Avenue


Meeting:  Thursday, 15th June, 2017 5.00 pm - Health and Wellbeing Board

11. Healthwatch Wokingham Borough - Extra Care


Meeting:  Monday, 19th June, 2017 7.00 pm - Community and Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

3. Declaration of Interest


Meeting:  Monday, 19th June, 2017 7.00 pm - Community and Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

9. Car Park Pricing


Meeting:  Wednesday, 21st June, 2017 7.00 pm - Building Control Board

3. Declaration of Interest


Meeting:  Thursday, 29th June, 2017 7.30 pm - Executive

6. Shareholders' Report


Meeting:  Wednesday, 12th July, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

3. Declaration of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th September, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

5. Application no 172005 - Parcel Q, Nine Mile Ride, Arborfield Garrison, RG2 9LN


Meeting:  Thursday, 28th September, 2017 7.30 pm - Executive

7. Shareholders' Report


Meeting:  Thursday, 28th September, 2017 7.30 pm - Executive

10. Waste and Recycling Collection (Separate Collection of Food Waste)


Meeting:  Wednesday, 11th October, 2017 7.00 pm - Planning Committee

3. Declaration of Interest