Your Councillors by Party

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk to their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances, see Section 2 of the Constitution to view the current allowances scheme. To see how much has been paid to members please see the library link.

By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a register of interest form, these are shown on each Councillors page.

Search your councillor declaration at meetings

To find out more about paid senior council staff visit our senior council staff page.

To find your councillor please use the links below:

Find your councillor on a map.

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Keith Baker

Keith Baker

33 Reading Road, Woodley, RG5 3DA

Home: 0118 969 5072

Home mobile: 07917 673370

Work: keith.baker@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Coronation
photo of Parry Batth

Parry Batth

14 Milton Road, Earley, RG6 1EL

Home mobile: 07969 683595

Work: parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Shinfield North
photo of Laura Blumenthal

Laura Blumenthal

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1WQ

Work: laura.blumenthal@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative South Lake
photo of Chris Bowring

Chris Bowring

1 Gull Close, Wokingham, RG41 3TW

Home mobile: 07710070389

Work: chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Wokingham Without
photo of Jenny Cheng

Jenny Cheng

199 Beech Lane, Lower Earley, RG6 5UP

Home mobile: 07776220545

Work: jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative South Lake
photo of UllaKarin Clark

UllaKarin Clark

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1 WQ

Home mobile: 07970384419

Work: ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Emmbrook
photo of Michael Firmager

Michael Firmager

46 Chilcombe Way, Lower Earley, RG6 3DA

Home: 0118 926 9340

Work: michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Sonning
photo of Guy Grandison

Guy Grandison

19 Gabriels Square, Lower Earley, RG6 3WN

Home: 0118 986 8585

Work: guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Maiden Erlegh
photo of Charlotte Haitham Taylor

Charlotte Haitham Taylor

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, Berks, RG40 1WQ

Home: 0118 932 6917

Home mobile: 07801199027

Work: charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Shinfield South
photo of John Halsall

John Halsall

Cherwell, Remenham, RG9 3DB

Home: 01491 576190

Work: john.halsall@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Remenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe
photo of Pauline Helliar-Symons

Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close, Heathlake Park, Crowthorne, RG45 6TP

Home: 01344 774909

Home mobile: 07714226775

Work: pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Wokingham Without
photo of Emma Hobbs

Emma Hobbs

38 Old Bath Road, Charvil, RG10 9QR

Home mobile: 07788 403841

Work: emma.hobbs@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Charvil
photo of Graham Howe

Graham Howe

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1BN

Home: 0118 940 2193

Home mobile: 07540 193239

Work: graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Remenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe
photo of Pauline Jorgensen

Pauline Jorgensen

Planters Lodge, Cutbush Lane, Earley, RG6 4UU

Home: 0118 986 8732

Home mobile: 07557300712

Work: pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Hillside
photo of John Kaiser

John Kaiser

5 Ducks Nest Cottages, Eversley Road, Arborfield, RG2 9PW

Home: 0118 976 2116

Home mobile: 07714192352

Work: john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Barkham
photo of Dianne King

Dianne King

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, Berks, RG40 1WQ

Home: 0118 973 5581

Work: dianne.king@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Evendons
photo of Abdul Loyes

Abdul Loyes

48 Mill Lane, Earley, RG6 7JE

Home mobile: 07958008484

Work: abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Loddon
photo of Charles Margetts

Charles Margetts

12C Little Fryth, Finchampstead, Wokingham, RG40 3RN

Home: 01344 780711

Work: charles.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Finchampstead North
photo of Ken Miall

Ken Miall

1 Northam Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AJ

Home: 0118 926 1585

Work: ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Maiden Erlegh
photo of Stuart Munro

Stuart Munro

The Coach House, Lambs Lane, Swallowfield, RG7 1JE

Home mobile: 07765234127

Work: stuart.munro@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Swallowfield
photo of Gregor Murray

Gregor Murray

62 William Heelas Way, Wokingham, RG40 1GL

Home: 07486 455760

Work: gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Norreys
photo of Barrie Patman

Barrie Patman

Meadow View, Basingstoke Road, Spencers Wood, RG7 1AL

Home: 0118 988 3270

Work: barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Shinfield South
photo of Malcolm Richards

Malcolm Richards

31 Harmar Close, Wokingham, RG40 1SG

Home: 0118 979 2148

Work: malcolm.richards@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Norreys
photo of Angus Ross

Angus Ross

3 Barkham Manor, Barkham Road, Barkham, RG41 4DQ

Home: 0118 978 0487

Home mobile: 07944877806

Work: angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Wokingham Without
photo of Daniel Sargeant

Daniel Sargeant

11 Cypress Close, Finchampstead, Wokingham, RG40 3JW

Home mobile: 07827 445355

Work: daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Finchampstead North
photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

1 Oakleigh, Hilltop Road, Earley, RG6 1FQ

Home mobile: 07880902322

Work: chris.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Hillside
photo of Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith

Kestrels, Scarletts Lane, Kiln Green, RG10 9XD

Home: 0118 940 1190

Work: wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Hurst
photo of Bill Soane

Bill Soane

30 Spruce Road, Woodley, RG5 4BB

Home: 0118 961 8491

Home mobile: 07710576427

Work: bill.soane@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Loddon
photo of Alison Swaddle

Alison Swaddle

179 Church Road, Earley, RG6 1HN

Home mobile: 07792 104221

Work: alison.swaddle@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Coronation
photo of Simon Weeks

Simon Weeks

Willows, Cricket Hill, Finchampstead, Wokingham, RG40 3TN

Home: 0118 973 0199

Home mobile: 07825402484

Work: simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Finchampstead South
photo of Oliver Whittle

Oliver Whittle

4 Pages Croft, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 2HN

Home mobile: 07814443376

Work: oliver.whittle@wokingham.gov.uk

Conservative Wescott
photo of Rachel Bishop-Firth

Rachel Bishop-Firth

44 Ormonde Road, Wokingham, RG41 2RB

Home mobile: 07866 039541

Work: rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Emmbrook
photo of Prue Bray

Prue Bray

45 Bluebell Meadow, Winnersh, RG41 5UW

Home: 0118 989 4139

Home mobile: 07798694737

Work: prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Winnersh
photo of Stephen Conway

Stephen Conway

20 Arnside Close, Twyford, RG10 9BS

Home: 0118 934 2029

Home mobile: 07734 757219

Work: stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Twyford
photo of Lindsay Ferris

Lindsay Ferris

The Corner House, Station Road, Twyford, RG10 9NG

Home: 0118 934 3910

Work: lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Twyford
photo of Paul Fishwick

Paul Fishwick

4 Mayfields, Sindlesham, Wokingham, RG41 5BY

Work: paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Winnersh
photo of Maria Gee

Maria Gee

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1BN

Home mobile: 07598 307319

Work: maria.gee@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wescott
photo of David Hare

David Hare

Home mobile: 07868 596115

Work: david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hawkedon
photo of Clive Jones

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, RG6 4XE

Home: 0118 975 1479

Home mobile: 07720275212

Work: clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hawkedon
photo of Sarah Kerr

Sarah Kerr

83 Evendons Lane, Wokingham, RG41 4AD

Home mobile: 07983701367

Work: sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Evendons
photo of Tahir Maher

Tahir Maher

1 Lowestoft Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3UG

Home mobile: 07894 469933

Work: tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Maiden Erlegh
photo of Adrian Mather

Adrian Mather

3 Reading Road, Wokingham, RG41 1EG

Home mobile: 07983 445950

Work: adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Evendons
photo of Andrew Mickleburgh

Andrew Mickleburgh

36 The Delph, Lower Earley, RG6 3AN

Home mobile: 07405 432019

Work: andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hawkedon
photo of Ian Pittock

Ian Pittock

34 Kiln Ride, Finchampstead, Wokingham, RG40 3PL

Home: 0118 978 3619

Home mobile: 07762419135

Work: ian.pittock@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Finchampstead South
photo of Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

16 Meadow View, Wokingham, RG41 5PD

Home mobile: 07804 742799

Work: imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Emmbrook
photo of Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

16 Meadow View, Winnersh, RG41 5PD

Home mobile: 07909968746

Work: rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Winnersh
photo of Caroline Smith

Caroline Smith

7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, RG6 3AJ

Home: 0118 935 3109

Home mobile: 07885 515 957

Work: caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hillside
photo of Shirley Boyt

Shirley Boyt

C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1BN

Home mobile: 07952 721015

Work: shirley.boyt@wokingham.gov.uk

Labour Bulmershe and Whitegates
photo of Rachel Burgess

Rachel Burgess

c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1BN

Home mobile: 07792092617

Work: rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

Labour Norreys
photo of Andy Croy

Andy Croy

c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1BN

Home mobile: 07793 767 314

Work: andy.croy@wokingham.gov.uk

Labour Bulmershe and Whitegates
photo of Carl Doran

Carl Doran

c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, RG40 1BN

Home mobile: 07811 157287

Work: carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Labour Bulmershe and Whitegates
photo of Gary Cowan

Gary Cowan

1 Barker Close, Arborfield, RG2 9NQ

Home: 0118 976 0281

Work: gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk

Independent Arborfield
photo of Richard Dolinski

Richard Dolinski

9 Mannock Way, Woodley, RG5 4XW

Home: 0118 969 9071

Home mobile: 07710 197941

Work: richard.dolinski@wokingham.gov.uk

Independent Loddon
photo of Jim Frewin

Jim Frewin

26 Oatlands Road, Shinfield, Reading, RG2 9DW

Home mobile: 07785 734190

Work: jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk

Independent Shinfield South