Meeting attendance

Friday, 12th November, 2021 7.00 pm, Executive

Venue:   Council Chamber - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Halsall CON Chairman Present
John Kaiser Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Finance and Housing Committee Member Apologies
Parry Batth Environment and Leisure Committee Member Present
Graham Howe Children's Services Committee Member Present
Pauline Jorgensen Highways and Transport Committee Member In attendance
Charles Margetts Health, Wellbeing and Adult Services Committee Member Apologies
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development Committee Member Apologies
Gregor Murray Resident Services, Communications and Emissions Committee Member Present
Wayne Smith Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Bill Soane Neighbourhoods and Communities Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Rachel Bishop-Firth LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Stephen Conway LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Peter Dennis LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Jim Frewin ING Guest In attendance
Andrew Mickleburgh LIBDEM Guest In attendance