Meeting attendance

Thursday, 24th June, 2021 7.00 pm, Executive

Venue:   Council Chamber - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Halsall CON Chairman Present
John Kaiser Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Finance and Housing Committee Member Present
Parry Batth Environment and Leisure Committee Member Present
Graham Howe Children's Services Committee Member Apologies
Pauline Jorgensen Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Charles Margetts Health, Wellbeing and Adult Services Committee Member Present
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development Committee Member Present
Gregor Murray Resident Services, Communications and Emissions Committee Member Present
Wayne Smith Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Bill Soane Neighbourhoods and Communities Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Gary Cowan ING Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Michael Firmager CON Guest In attendance
Sarah Kerr LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance