Meeting attendance

Thursday, 28th January, 2021 7.00 pm, Executive

Venue:   Virtual Meeting

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Halsall CON Chairman Present
John Kaiser Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Finance and Housing Committee Member Present
Parry Batth Environment and Leisure Committee Member Present
UllaKarin Clark Children's Services Committee Member Present
Charlotte Haitham Taylor Regeneration Committee Member Present
Pauline Jorgensen Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Charles Margetts Health, Wellbeing and Adult Services Committee Member Present
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development Committee Member Present
Gregor Murray Resident Services, Communications and Emissions Committee Member Present
Wayne Smith Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Present
Rachel Bishop-Firth LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Prue Bray LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Michael Firmager CON Guest In attendance
Paul Fishwick LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Sarah Kerr LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Caroline Smith LIBDEM Guest In attendance