Meeting attendance

Thursday, 20th February, 2020 6.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   David Hicks 1 - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Halsall CON Chairman Present
John Kaiser Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Finance and Housing Committee Member Present
Parry Batth Environment and Leisure Committee Member Present
UllaKarin Clark Children's Services Committee Member Present
Charlotte Haitham Taylor Regeneration Committee Member Present
Pauline Jorgensen Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Charles Margetts Health, Wellbeing and Adult Services Committee Member Apologies
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development Committee Member Present
Gregor Murray Climate Emergency Committee Member Present
Wayne Smith Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary In attendance
Rachel Bishop-Firth LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Stephen Conway LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Gary Cowan IND Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Jim Frewin IND Guest In attendance
Clive Jones LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Adrian Mather LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Malcolm Richards CON Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance