Meeting attendance

Monday, 17th September, 2018 7.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Council Chamber - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Charlotte Haitham Taylor Leader of the Council Chairman Present
Richard Dolinski Adults Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Committee Member Apologies
Pauline Helliar-Symons Children's Services Committee Member Apologies
Norman Jorgensen Environment, Leisure and Libraries Committee Member Present
Pauline Jorgensen Housing Committee Member Present
Philip Mirfin Regeneration Committee Member Apologies
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development and Strategic Planning Committee Member Present
Anthony Pollock Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Simon Weeks Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Apologies
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Parry Batth CON Guest In attendance
Laura Blumenthal CON Guest In attendance
Prue Bray LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachel Burgess LAB Guest In attendance
Gary Cowan ING Guest In attendance
Andy Croy LAB Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Helen Power LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Angus Ross CON Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance