Meeting attendance

Thursday, 30th May, 2019 7.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   David Hicks 1 - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
John Halsall Environment, Leisure and Libraries Chairman Apologies
John Kaiser CON Vice-Chairman, in the Chair Present
Parry Batth Health and Wellbeing and Adult Social Care Committee Member Present
UllaKarin Clark CON Committee Member Present
Charlotte Haitham Taylor CON Committee Member Apologies
Pauline Jorgensen Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Charles Margetts CON Committee Member Present
Stuart Munro Business, Economic Development and Strategic Planning Committee Member Present
Gregor Murray CON Committee Member Present
Wayne Smith CON Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Rachel Bishop-Firth LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Prue Bray LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Gary Cowan IND Guest In attendance
Dianne King CON Guest In attendance
Ian Pittock LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Bill Soane CON Guest In attendance