Meeting attendance

Thursday, 21st February, 2019 7.00 pm, Executive

Venue:   David Hicks 1 - Civic Offices, Shute End, Wokingham RG40 1BN

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic and Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Julian McGhee-Sumner Leader of the Council Chairman Present
Pauline Jorgensen Deputy Leader, Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Stuart Munro Business, Economic Development and Strategic Planning Committee Member Present
Pauline Helliar-Symons Children's Services Committee Member Present
John Halsall Environment, Leisure and Libraries Committee Member Present
Anthony Pollock Finance, HR and Corporate Resources Committee Member Present
Parry Batth Health and Wellbeing, Adult Social Care and Housing Committee Member Present
Simon Weeks Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Philip Mirfin Regeneration Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Keith Baker CON Guest In attendance
Gary Cowan ING Guest In attendance
Richard Dolinski ING Guest In attendance
Philip Houldsworth CON Guest In attendance
Norman Jorgensen CON Guest In attendance
Abdul Loyes CON Guest In attendance
Malcolm Richards CON Guest In attendance
Angus Ross CON Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Shahid Younis CON Guest In attendance