Meeting attendance

Thursday, 26th October, 2017 7.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Civic Offices

Contact:    Anne Hunter
Democratic & Electoral Services Lead Specialist

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Charlotte Haitham Taylor Leader of the Council Chairman Present
David Lee Deputy Leader and Strategic Highways and Planning Committee Member Present
Mark Ashwell Children's Services Committee Member Present
Chris Bowring Highways and Transport Committee Member Present
Norman Jorgensen Environment, Sports, Environmental Health, Leisure and Libraries Committee Member Present
Julian McGhee-Sumner Adults' Services, Health, Wellbeing and Housing Committee Member Apologies
Stuart Munro Business and Economic Development and Regeneration Committee Member Present
Simon Weeks Planning and Enforcement Committee Member Present
Oliver Whittle Finance, 21st Century Council, Internal Services and Human Resources Committee Member Present
Anne Hunter Secretary Expected
Gary Cowan ING Guest In attendance
Richard Dolinski CON Guest In attendance
Lindsay Ferris LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Michael Firmager CON Guest In attendance
Pauline Jorgensen CON Guest In attendance
Dianne King CON Guest In attendance
Philip Mirfin CON Guest In attendance
Malcolm Richards CON Guest In attendance
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey LIBDEM Guest In attendance
Alison Swaddle CON Guest In attendance