Borough Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for Borough Area
Borough Area Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bulmershe and Whitegates Andy Croy Labour
Alison Claire Swaddle Conservative
Charvil Emma Antoinette Hobbs Conservative
Emmbrook Ullakarin Vilhelmina Clark Conservative
Evendons Dianne Maureen King Conservative
Finchampstead North Charles William Margetts Conservative
Finchampstead South Ian Michael Pittock Conservative
Hawkedon Clive Richard Jones Liberal Democrats
Hillside Pauline Alison Jorgensen Conservative
Hurst Wayne Smith Conservative
Loddon Richard John Dolinski Conservative
Maiden Erlegh Ken Miall Conservative
Norreys Malcolm Llewellyn Richards Conservative
Remenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe John Anthony Sydney Halsall Conservative
Shinfield South Charlotte Jacqueline Louise Haitham Taylor Conservative
Twyford Lindsay Ferris Liberal Democrats
Wescott Oliver John Whittle Conservative
Winnersh Rachelle Suzanne Shepherd-DuBey Liberal Democrats
Wokingham Without Pauline Elizabeth Helliar-Symons Conservative