Borough Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Election summary for Borough Area
Borough Area Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Arborfield Gary Cowan Independent
Bulmershe and Whitegates Carl Gavin Doran Labour
Coronation Keith James Baker Conservative
Emmbrook Imogen Lisa Shepherd-Dubey Liberal Democrats
Evendons Helen Louise Power Liberal Democrats
Finchampstead North Daniel Michael Sargeant Conservative
Finchampstead South Simon Philip Weeks Conservative
Hawkedon David Andrew Hare Liberal Democrats
Hillside Christopher Philip Smith Conservative
Loddon Bill Soane Conservative
Maiden Erlegh Guy William McLaren Grandison Conservative
Norreys Rachel Anne Burgess Labour
Remenham, Wargrave and Ruscombe Graham Andrew Howe Conservative
Shinfield South Barrie John Samuel Patman Conservative
South Lake Jenny Cheng Conservative
Winnersh Prue Bray Liberal Democrats
Wokingham Without Angus James Ross Conservative