Election results for Charvil

Borough Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Charvil - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Emma Antoinette Hobbs Conservative 493 47% Elected
Nick Ray 481 46% Not elected
Brian Michael Scott Labour 73 7% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1047
Number of ballot papers verified 1051
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Share of the votes (%)
Emma Antoinette Hobbs 47% Elected
Nick Ray 46% Not elected
Brian Michael Scott 7% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty2
Total rejected4