Election results for Hawkedon

Borough - Combined Borough and Parish Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Hawkedon - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Andrew Ross Mickleburgh Liberal Democrats 1353 56% Elected
Tim Holton Conservative 764 32% Not elected
Doreen Osborne Labour 282 12% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2399
Number of ballot papers verified 2424
Number of ballot papers rejected 25
Share of the votes (%)
Andrew Ross Mickleburgh 56% Elected
Tim Holton 32% Not elected
Doreen Osborne 12% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to3
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty22
Total rejected25