Contact details

Climate Emergency Working Group

Gregor Murray (Chairman)

62 William Heelas Way
Wokingham
RG40 1GL

07486 455760

Download Gregor Murray contact details as VCard

Download Gregor Murray contact details as a CSV file

gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk

Sarah Kerr (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

07983701367

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as a CSV file

sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Keith Baker

33 Reading Road
Woodley
RG5 3DA

0118 969 5072
07917 673370

Download Keith Baker contact details as VCard

Download Keith Baker contact details as a CSV file

keith.baker@wokingham.gov.uk

Parry Batth

14 Milton Road
Earley
RG6 1EL

07969 683595

Download Parry Batth contact details as VCard

Download Parry Batth contact details as a CSV file

parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk

Laura Blumenthal

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1WQ

Download Laura Blumenthal contact details as VCard

Download Laura Blumenthal contact details as a CSV file

laura.blumenthal@wokingham.gov.uk

Paul Fishwick

4 Mayfields
Sindlesham
Wokingham
RG41 5BY

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as VCard

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as a CSV file

paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Jim Frewin

26 Oatlands Road
Shinfield
Reading
RG2 9DW

07785 734190

Download Jim Frewin contact details as VCard

Download Jim Frewin contact details as a CSV file

jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Jorgensen

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
RG6 4UU

0118 986 8732
07557300712

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Wayne Smith

Kestrels
Scarletts Lane
Kiln Green
RG10 9XD

0118 940 1190

Download Wayne Smith contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Smith contact details as a CSV file

wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Janet Cannon

(Address not supplied)

Roland Cundy

(Address not supplied)

Peter Hornsby

(Address not supplied)

Alison Newton

(Address not supplied)

Allan Wrobel

(Address not supplied)

Diana Tovar

(Address not supplied)