Contact details

Planning Site Visits

Sam Akhtar

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Civic Offices
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sam.akhtar@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Bowring

1 Gull Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TW

07710070389

Download Chris Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bowring contact details as a CSV file

chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Stephen Conway

20 Arnside Close
Twyford
RG10 9BS

0118 934 2029
07734 757219

Download Stephen Conway contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Conway contact details as a CSV file

stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk

Gary Cowan

1 Barker Close
Arborfield
RG2 9NQ

0118 976 0281

Download Gary Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Gary Cowan contact details as a CSV file

gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk

Carl Doran

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07811 157287

Download Carl Doran contact details as VCard

Download Carl Doran contact details as a CSV file

carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Jorgensen

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
RG6 4UU

0118 986 8732
07557300712

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Rebecca Margetts

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 3RN

07729039080

Download Rebecca Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Margetts contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh

36 The Delph
Lower Earley
RG6 3AN

07809 711067

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk

Angus Ross

3 Barkham Manor
Barkham Road
Barkham
RG41 4DQ

0118 978 0487
07944877806

Download Angus Ross contact details as VCard

Download Angus Ross contact details as a CSV file

angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Bill Soane

30 Spruce Road
Woodley
RG5 4BB

0118 961 8491
07710576427

Download Bill Soane contact details as VCard

Download Bill Soane contact details as a CSV file

bill.soane@wokingham.gov.uk