Contact details

Community and Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Guy Grandison (Chairman)

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Sam Akhtar

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Civic Offices
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sam.akhtar@wokingham.gov.uk

Shirley Boyt

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07952 721015

Download Shirley Boyt contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Boyt contact details as a CSV file

shirley.boyt@wokingham.gov.uk

Anne Chadwick

30 Tiger Close
Woodley
Berkshire
RG5 4UY

01189697539

Download Anne Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Anne Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

anne.chadwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Phil Cunnington

53 Bowyer Crescent
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1TF

07711800401

Download Phil Cunnington contact details as VCard

Download Phil Cunnington contact details as a CSV file

phil.cunnington@wokingham.gov.uk

Paul Fishwick

4 Mayfields
Sindlesham
Wokingham
RG41 5BY

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as VCard

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as a CSV file

paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Alison Swaddle (Vice-Chairman)

56 Shackleton Way
Woodley
RG5 4UT

07792 104221

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as VCard

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as a CSV file

alison.swaddle@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Burgess (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07792092617

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as a CSV file

rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons (Substitute)

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Norman Jorgensen (Substitute)

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4UU

01189868732
07899906199

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

norman.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Rebecca Margetts (Substitute)

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 3RN

07729039080

Download Rebecca Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Margetts contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Barrie Patman (Substitute)

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Jackie Rance (Substitute)

27 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
Reading
Berkshire
RG6 4XE

07880 683122

Download Jackie Rance contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Rance contact details as a CSV file

jackie.rance@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Caroline Smith (Substitute)

7 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 935 3109
07885 515 957

Download Caroline Smith contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Smith contact details as a CSV file

caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk