Contact details

Secure Accommodation Panel

John Kaiser

5 Ducks Nest Cottages
Eversley Road
Arborfield
RG2 9PW

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Prue Bray (Substitute)

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Burgess (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07792092617

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as a CSV file

rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons (Substitute)

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Jenny Cheng (Substitute)

199 Beech Lane
Lower Earley
RG6 5UP

07776220545

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as a CSV file

jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk

UllaKarin Clark (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1 WQ

07970384419

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as VCard

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as a CSV file

ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison (Substitute)

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Charlotte Haitham Taylor (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 932 6917
07801199027

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk

Sarah Kerr (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

07983701367

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as a CSV file

sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Ken Miall (Substitute)

1 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 926 1585

Download Ken Miall contact details as VCard

Download Ken Miall contact details as a CSV file

ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh (Substitute)

36 The Delph
Lower Earley
RG6 3AN

07809 711067

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk