Contact details

Borough Parish Liaison Forum

Michael Firmager (Chairman)

46 Chilcombe Way
Lower Earley
RG6 3DA

0118 926 9340

Download Michael Firmager contact details as VCard

Download Michael Firmager contact details as a CSV file

michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk

Roland Cundy (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Conway

20 Arnside Close
Twyford
RG10 9BS

0118 934 2029
07734 757219

Download Stephen Conway contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Conway contact details as a CSV file

stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk

Dianne King

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 973 5581

Download Dianne King contact details as VCard

Download Dianne King contact details as a CSV file

dianne.king@wokingham.gov.uk

Tahir Maher

1 Lowestoft Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3UG

07894 469933

Download Tahir Maher contact details as VCard

Download Tahir Maher contact details as a CSV file

tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk

Gregor Murray

62 William Heelas Way
Wokingham
RG40 1GL

07486 455760

Download Gregor Murray contact details as VCard

Download Gregor Murray contact details as a CSV file

gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk

Mark Picken

(Address not supplied)

Pam Stubbs

(Address not supplied)

John Merkel

(Address not supplied)

Dawn Peer

(Address not supplied)

Tony Farnese

(Address not supplied)

John Anderson

(Address not supplied)

Roy Mantel

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

Andrew Luckwell

(Address not supplied)

Shaun Hanna

(Address not supplied)

Ken Newland

(Address not supplied)

Liz Halson

(Address not supplied)

Majid Nagra

(Address not supplied)

Jane Hartley

(Address not supplied)

Graham Howe

(Address not supplied)

Adrian Mather

3 Reading Road
Wokingham
RG41 1EG

07983 445950

Download Adrian Mather contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Mather contact details as a CSV file

adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk

Geoff Littler

(Address not supplied)

Steve Bromley (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Guy Grandison (Substitute)

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes (Substitute)

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Caroline Smith (Substitute)

7 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 935 3109
07885 515 957

Download Caroline Smith contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Smith contact details as a CSV file

caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Richard Rampton (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Trefor Fisher (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

John Bowley (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Philip Davies (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Vanessa Starkey (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Ken Lane (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Grimes (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Alistair Neal (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Foxwell (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Cris Lancaster (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Tom McCann (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Harper (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)