Contact details

Personnel Board

John Halsall (Chairman)

Cherwell
Remenham
RG9 3DB

01491 576190

Download John Halsall contact details as VCard

Download John Halsall contact details as a CSV file

john.halsall@wokingham.gov.uk

John Kaiser (Vice-Chairman)

5 Ducks Nest Cottages
Eversley Road
Arborfield
RG2 9PW

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Carl Doran

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07811 157287

Download Carl Doran contact details as VCard

Download Carl Doran contact details as a CSV file

carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris

The Corner House
Station Road
Twyford
RG10 9NG

0118 934 3910

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Simon Weeks

Willows
Cricket Hill
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3TN

0118 973 0199
07825402484

Download Simon Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Simon Weeks contact details as a CSV file

simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk

Parry Batth (Substitute)

14 Milton Road
Earley
RG6 1EL

07969 683595

Download Parry Batth contact details as VCard

Download Parry Batth contact details as a CSV file

parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Bishop-Firth (Substitute)

44 Ormonde Road
Wokingham
RG41 2RB

07866 039541

Download Rachel Bishop-Firth contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Bishop-Firth contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk

Shirley Boyt (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07952 721015

Download Shirley Boyt contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Boyt contact details as a CSV file

shirley.boyt@wokingham.gov.uk

Prue Bray (Substitute)

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Burgess (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07792092617

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as a CSV file

rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

UllaKarin Clark (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1 WQ

07970384419

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as VCard

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as a CSV file

ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk

Stephen Conway (Substitute)

20 Arnside Close
Twyford
RG10 9BS

0118 934 2029
07734 757219

Download Stephen Conway contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Conway contact details as a CSV file

stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk

Andy Croy (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07793 767 314

Download Andy Croy contact details as VCard

Download Andy Croy contact details as a CSV file

andy.croy@wokingham.gov.uk

Maria Gee (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07598 307319

Download Maria Gee contact details as VCard

Download Maria Gee contact details as a CSV file

maria.gee@wokingham.gov.uk

Charlotte Haitham Taylor (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 932 6917
07801199027

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk

David Hare (Substitute)

3 Strand Way
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4BU

07860609425

Download David Hare contact details as VCard

Download David Hare contact details as a CSV file

david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Graham Howe (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

0118 940 2193
07540 193239

Download Graham Howe contact details as VCard

Download Graham Howe contact details as a CSV file

graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk

Charles Margetts (Substitute)

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3RN

01344 780711

Download Charles Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Charles Margetts contact details as a CSV file

charles.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Daniel Sargeant (Substitute)

11 Cypress Close
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3JW

07827 445355

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07804 742799

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Wayne Smith (Substitute)

Kestrels
Scarletts Lane
Kiln Green
RG10 9XD

0118 940 1190

Download Wayne Smith contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Smith contact details as a CSV file

wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Stuart Munro (Substitute)

The Coach House
Lambs Lane
Swallowfield
RG7 1JE

07765234127

Download Stuart Munro contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Munro contact details as a CSV file

stuart.munro@wokingham.gov.uk

Caroline Smith (Substitute)

7 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 935 3109
07885 515 957

Download Caroline Smith contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Smith contact details as a CSV file

caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk