Contact details

Licensing and Appeals Committee

Chris Bowring

1 Gull Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TW

07710070389

Download Chris Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bowring contact details as a CSV file

chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Parry Batth

14 Milton Road
Earley
RG6 1EL

07969 683595

Download Parry Batth contact details as VCard

Download Parry Batth contact details as a CSV file

parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Burgess

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07792092617

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as a CSV file

rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

Peter Dennis

11 Locksley Gardens
Winnersh
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG41 5NZ

07463817914

Download Peter Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dennis contact details as a CSV file

peter.dennis@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris

The Corner House
Station Road
Twyford
RG10 9NG

0118 934 3910

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Michael Firmager

46 Chilcombe Way
Lower Earley
RG6 3DA

0118 926 9340

Download Michael Firmager contact details as VCard

Download Michael Firmager contact details as a CSV file

michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk

Paul Fishwick

4 Mayfields
Sindlesham
Wokingham
RG41 5BY

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as VCard

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as a CSV file

paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Sarah Kerr

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

07983701367

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as a CSV file

sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Barrie Patman (Chairman)

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Jackie Rance

27 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
Reading
Berkshire
RG6 4XE

07880 683122

Download Jackie Rance contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Rance contact details as a CSV file

jackie.rance@wokingham.gov.uk

Ian Shenton

5 Petrel Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TF

01189794902
07747605846

Download Ian Shenton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Shenton contact details as a CSV file

ian.shenton@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Bill Soane

30 Spruce Road
Woodley
RG5 4BB

0118 961 8491
07710576427

Download Bill Soane contact details as VCard

Download Bill Soane contact details as a CSV file

bill.soane@wokingham.gov.uk

Shahid Younis (Vice-Chairman)

53 Reading Road
Woodley
Reading
RG5 3DA

07775 655630

Download Shahid Younis contact details as VCard

Download Shahid Younis contact details as a CSV file

shahid.younis@wokingham.gov.uk