Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Pauline Helliar-Symons (Chairman)

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Alison Swaddle (Vice-Chairman)

56 Shackleton Way
Woodley
RG5 4UT

07792 104221

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as VCard

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as a CSV file

alison.swaddle@wokingham.gov.uk

Jenny Cheng (Substitute)

199 Beech Lane
Lower Earley
RG6 5UP

07776220545

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as a CSV file

jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk

Andy Croy

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07793 767 314

Download Andy Croy contact details as VCard

Download Andy Croy contact details as a CSV file

andy.croy@wokingham.gov.uk

Paul Fishwick

4 Mayfields
Sindlesham
Wokingham
RG41 5BY

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as VCard

Download Paul Fishwick contact details as a CSV file

paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Jim Frewin

26 Oatlands Road
Shinfield
Reading
RG2 9DW

07785 734190

Download Jim Frewin contact details as VCard

Download Jim Frewin contact details as a CSV file

jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Sarah Kerr

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

07983701367

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as a CSV file

sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Ken Miall

1 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 926 1585

Download Ken Miall contact details as VCard

Download Ken Miall contact details as a CSV file

ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh

36 The Delph
Lower Earley
RG6 3AN

07809 711067

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Malcolm Richards

31 Harmar Close
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1SG

0118 979 2148

Download Malcolm Richards contact details as VCard

Download Malcolm Richards contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.richards@wokingham.gov.uk

Emma Hobbs

38 Old Bath Road
Charvil
RG10 9QR

07788 403841

Download Emma Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Emma Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

emma.hobbs@wokingham.gov.uk

Shirley Boyt (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07952 721015

Download Shirley Boyt contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Boyt contact details as a CSV file

shirley.boyt@wokingham.gov.uk

Prue Bray (Substitute)

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Carl Doran (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07811 157287

Download Carl Doran contact details as VCard

Download Carl Doran contact details as a CSV file

carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris (Substitute)

The Corner House
Station Road
Twyford
RG10 9NG

0118 934 3910

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Simon Weeks (Substitute)

Willows
Cricket Hill
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3TN

0118 973 0199
07825402484

Download Simon Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Simon Weeks contact details as a CSV file

simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Bowring (Substitute)

1 Gull Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TW

07710070389

Download Chris Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bowring contact details as a CSV file

chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Laura Blumenthal (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1WQ

Download Laura Blumenthal contact details as VCard

Download Laura Blumenthal contact details as a CSV file

laura.blumenthal@wokingham.gov.uk

Michael Firmager (Substitute)

46 Chilcombe Way
Lower Earley
RG6 3DA

0118 926 9340

Download Michael Firmager contact details as VCard

Download Michael Firmager contact details as a CSV file

michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk

Graham Howe (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Barrie Patman (Substitute)

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Stephen Conway (Substitute)

20 Arnside Close
Twyford
RG10 9BS

0118 934 2029
07734 757219

Download Stephen Conway contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Conway contact details as a CSV file

stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones (Substitute)

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk