Contact details

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Prue Bray

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Anne Chadwick

30 Tiger Close
Woodley
Berkshire
RG5 4UY

01189697539

Download Anne Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Anne Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

anne.chadwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Norman Jorgensen (Chairman)

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4UU

01189868732
07899906199

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

norman.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Rebecca Margetts (Vice-Chairman)

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 3RN

07729039080

Download Rebecca Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Margetts contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh

36 The Delph
Lower Earley
RG6 3AN

07809 711067

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Mickleburgh contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk

Morag Malvern

98 Woosehill Lane
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG41 2TS

01189781751
07506881126

Download Morag Malvern contact details as VCard

Download Morag Malvern contact details as a CSV file

morag.malvern@wokingham.gov.uk

Jackie Rance

27 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
Reading
Berkshire
RG6 4XE

07880 683122

Download Jackie Rance contact details as VCard

Download Jackie Rance contact details as a CSV file

jackie.rance@wokingham.gov.uk

Sam Akhtar (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Civic Offices
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Sam Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

sam.akhtar@wokingham.gov.uk

Phil Cunnington (Substitute)

53 Bowyer Crescent
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1TF

07711800401

Download Phil Cunnington contact details as VCard

Download Phil Cunnington contact details as a CSV file

phil.cunnington@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison (Substitute)

19 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WN

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

David Hare (Substitute)

3 Strand Way
Earley
Berkshire
RG6 4BU

07860609425

Download David Hare contact details as VCard

Download David Hare contact details as a CSV file

david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Sarah Kerr (Substitute)

c/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BN

07983701367

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Kerr contact details as a CSV file

sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Barrie Patman (Substitute)

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Alison Swaddle (Substitute)

56 Shackleton Way
Woodley
RG5 4UT

07792 104221

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as VCard

Download Alison Swaddle contact details as a CSV file

alison.swaddle@wokingham.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy 2

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy 3

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy 4

(Address not supplied)