Contact details

Special Council Executive Committee

Keith Baker (Chairman)

33 Reading Road
Woodley
RG5 3DA

0118 969 5072
07917 673370

Download Keith Baker contact details as VCard

Download Keith Baker contact details as a CSV file

keith.baker@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes (Vice-Chairman)

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris

The Corner House
Station Road
Twyford
RG10 9NG

0118 934 3910

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

John Halsall

Cherwell
Remenham
RG9 3DB

01491 576190

Download John Halsall contact details as VCard

Download John Halsall contact details as a CSV file

john.halsall@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

John Kaiser

5 Ducks Nest Cottages
Eversley Road
Arborfield
RG2 9PW

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Prue Bray (Substitute)

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Wayne Smith (Substitute)

Kestrels
Scarletts Lane
Kiln Green
RG10 9XD

0118 940 1190

Download Wayne Smith contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Smith contact details as a CSV file

wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk