Contact details

Executive

John Halsall (Chairman)

Cherwell
Remenham
RG9 3DB

01491 576190

Download John Halsall contact details as VCard

Download John Halsall contact details as a CSV file

john.halsall@wokingham.gov.uk

John Kaiser

5 Ducks Nest Cottages
Eversley Road
Arborfield
RG2 9PW

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Parry Batth

14 Milton Road
Earley
RG6 1EL

07969 683595

Download Parry Batth contact details as VCard

Download Parry Batth contact details as a CSV file

parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk

UllaKarin Clark

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1 WQ

07970384419

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as VCard

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as a CSV file

ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk

Charlotte Haitham Taylor

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 932 6917
07801199027

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Jorgensen

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
RG6 4UU

0118 986 8732
07557300712

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Charles Margetts

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3RN

01344 780711

Download Charles Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Charles Margetts contact details as a CSV file

charles.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Stuart Munro

The Coach House
Lambs Lane
Swallowfield
RG7 1JE

07765234127

Download Stuart Munro contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Munro contact details as a CSV file

stuart.munro@wokingham.gov.uk

Gregor Murray

62 William Heelas Way
Wokingham
RG40 1GL

07486 455760

Download Gregor Murray contact details as VCard

Download Gregor Murray contact details as a CSV file

gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk

Wayne Smith

Kestrels
Scarletts Lane
Kiln Green
RG10 9XD

0118 940 1190

Download Wayne Smith contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Smith contact details as a CSV file

wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk