Contact details

Councillors

Alistair Auty

15 Landen Grove
Wokingham
RG41 1LL

0118 979 5219

Download Alistair Auty contact details as VCard

Download Alistair Auty contact details as a CSV file

alistair.auty@wokingham.gov.uk

Keith Baker

33 Reading Road
Woodley
RG5 3DA

0118 969 5072
07917 673370

Download Keith Baker contact details as VCard

Download Keith Baker contact details as a CSV file

keith.baker@wokingham.gov.uk

Parry Batth

14 Milton Road
Earley
RG6 1EL

07969 683595

Download Parry Batth contact details as VCard

Download Parry Batth contact details as a CSV file

parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk

Laura Blumenthal

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1WQ

Download Laura Blumenthal contact details as VCard

Download Laura Blumenthal contact details as a CSV file

laura.blumenthal@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Bowring

1 Gull Close
Wokingham
RG41 3TW

07710070389

Download Chris Bowring contact details as VCard

Download Chris Bowring contact details as a CSV file

chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk

Prue Bray

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachel Burgess

Flat 7
44 Finchampstead Road
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 2NN

07792092617

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Burgess contact details as a CSV file

rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk

Jenny Cheng

199 Beech Lane
Lower Earley
RG6 5UP

07776220545

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Cheng contact details as a CSV file

jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk

David Chopping

13 Luckmore Drive
Earley
RG6 7RP

0118 926 7260

Download David Chopping contact details as VCard

Download David Chopping contact details as a CSV file

david.chopping@wokingham.gov.uk

UllaKarin Clark

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1 WQ

07970384419

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as VCard

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as a CSV file

ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk

Gary Cowan

1 Barker Close
Arborfield
RG2 9NQ

0118 976 0281

Download Gary Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Gary Cowan contact details as a CSV file

gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk

Andy Croy

15 Grainford Court
Wokingham
RG40 2DP

07793 767 314

Download Andy Croy contact details as VCard

Download Andy Croy contact details as a CSV file

andy.croy@wokingham.gov.uk

Richard Dolinski

9 Mannock Way
Woodley
RG5 4XW

0118 969 9071
07710 197941

Download Richard Dolinski contact details as VCard

Download Richard Dolinski contact details as a CSV file

richard.dolinski@wokingham.gov.uk

Carl Doran

52 Sellafield Way
Lower Earley
Reading
RG6 3BT

07811 157287

Download Carl Doran contact details as VCard

Download Carl Doran contact details as a CSV file

carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris

The Corner House
Station Road
Twyford
RG10 9NG

0118 934 3910

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Guy Grandison

2 Gabriels Square
Lower Earley
RG6 3WP

0118 986 8585

Download Guy Grandison contact details as VCard

Download Guy Grandison contact details as a CSV file

guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk

Kate Haines

46 Tabby Drive
Three Mile Cross
Reading
RG7 1WP

07713637029

Download Kate Haines contact details as VCard

Download Kate Haines contact details as a CSV file

kate.haines@wokingham.gov.uk

Mike Haines

46 Tabby Drive
Three Mile Cross
Reading
RG7 1WP

07814794014

Download Mike Haines contact details as VCard

Download Mike Haines contact details as a CSV file

mike.haines@wokingham.gov.uk

Charlotte Haitham Taylor

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 932 6917
07801199027

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk

John Halsall

Cherwell
Remenham
RG9 3DB

01491 576190

Download John Halsall contact details as VCard

Download John Halsall contact details as a CSV file

john.halsall@wokingham.gov.uk

David Hare

40 Ducketts Mead
Shinfield
RG2 9GY

07868 596115

Download David Hare contact details as VCard

Download David Hare contact details as a CSV file

david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Emma Hobbs

38 Old Bath Road
Charvil
RG10 9QR

07788 403841

Download Emma Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Emma Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

emma.hobbs@wokingham.gov.uk

Tim Holton

23 Toseland Way
Lower Earley
RG6 7YA

0118 966 8254

Download Tim Holton contact details as VCard

Download Tim Holton contact details as a CSV file

tim.holton@wokingham.gov.uk

Philip Houldsworth

Birches
Gorse Ride North
Wokingham
RG40 4ES

0118 973 4020

Download Philip Houldsworth contact details as VCard

Download Philip Houldsworth contact details as a CSV file

philip.houldsworth@wokingham.gov.uk

Graham Howe

2 Braybrooke Gardens
Wargrave
Berks
RG10 8DW

0118 940 2193
07540 193239

Download Graham Howe contact details as VCard

Download Graham Howe contact details as a CSV file

graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk

John Jarvis

Penfold
Lodge Road
Whistley Green
Hurst.
RG10 0EG

0118 934 2374
07714 704714

Download John Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download John Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

john.jarvis@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Norman Jorgensen

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
RG6 4UU

0118 986 8732

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Norman Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

norman.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Jorgensen

Planters Lodge
Cutbush Lane
Earley
RG6 4UU

0118 986 8732
07557300712

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Jorgensen contact details as a CSV file

pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk

John Kaiser

5 Ducks Nest Cottages
Eversley Road
Arborfield
RG2 9PW

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Dianne King

Burlington Manor
Jubilee Road
Finchampstead
RG40 3SD

0118 973 5581

Download Dianne King contact details as VCard

Download Dianne King contact details as a CSV file

dianne.king@wokingham.gov.uk

Abdul Loyes

48 Mill Lane
Earley
RG6 7JE

07958008484

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Loyes contact details as a CSV file

abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk

Charles Margetts

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3RN

01344 780711

Download Charles Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Charles Margetts contact details as a CSV file

charles.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Julian McGhee-Sumner

41 Tattersall Close
Wokingham
RG40 2LP

0118 978 9766
07757645468

Download Julian McGhee-Sumner contact details as VCard

Download Julian McGhee-Sumner contact details as a CSV file

julian.mcghee-sumner@wokingham.gov.uk

Ken Miall

1 Northam Close
Lower Earley
RG6 3AJ

0118 926 1585

Download Ken Miall contact details as VCard

Download Ken Miall contact details as a CSV file

ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk

Philip Mirfin

135 Old Woosehill Lane
Wokingham
RG41 3HR

0118 979 5038
07712 736 834

Download Philip Mirfin contact details as VCard

Download Philip Mirfin contact details as a CSV file

philip.mirfin@wokingham.gov.uk

Stuart Munro

The Coach House
Lambs Lane
Swallowfield
RG7 1JE

07765234127

Download Stuart Munro contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Munro contact details as a CSV file

stuart.munro@wokingham.gov.uk

Barrie Patman

Meadow View
Basingstoke Road
Spencers Wood
RG7 1AL

0118 988 3270

Download Barrie Patman contact details as VCard

Download Barrie Patman contact details as a CSV file

barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk

Ian Pittock

34 Kiln Ride
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3PL

0118 978 3619
07762419135

Download Ian Pittock contact details as VCard

Download Ian Pittock contact details as a CSV file

i.pittock.wok@btinternet.com

Anthony Pollock

8 Halfacre Close
Spencers Wood
RG7 1DZ

07919078167

Download Anthony Pollock contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Pollock contact details as a CSV file

anthony.pollock@wokingham.gov.uk

Helen Power

131A Finchampstead Road
Wokingham
RG40 3EX

07769 571601

Download Helen Power contact details as VCard

Download Helen Power contact details as a CSV file

helen.power@wokingham.gov.uk

Malcolm Richards

31 Harmar Close
Wokingham
RG40 1SG

0118 979 2148

Download Malcolm Richards contact details as VCard

Download Malcolm Richards contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.richards@wokingham.gov.uk

Angus Ross

3 Barkham Manor
Barkham Road
Barkham
RG41 4DQ

0118 978 0487
07944877806

Download Angus Ross contact details as VCard

Download Angus Ross contact details as a CSV file

angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Daniel Sargeant

17 The Lea
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 4YB

07827 445355

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

16 Meadow View
Wokingham
RG41 5PD

07804 742799

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

16 Meadow View
Winnersh
RG41 5PD

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

David Sleight

114 Ellis Road
Crowthorne
RG45 6PH

01344 775673
07583429037

Download David Sleight contact details as VCard

Download David Sleight contact details as a CSV file

david.sleight@wokingham.gov.uk

Chris Smith

1 Oakleigh
Hilltop Road
Earley
RG6 1FQ

07880902322

Download Chris Smith contact details as VCard

Download Chris Smith contact details as a CSV file

chris.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Wayne Smith

Kestrels
Scarletts Lane
Kiln Green
RG10 9XD

0118 940 1190

Download Wayne Smith contact details as VCard

Download Wayne Smith contact details as a CSV file

wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Bill Soane

30 Spruce Road
Woodley
RG5 4BB

0118 961 8491
07710576427

Download Bill Soane contact details as VCard

Download Bill Soane contact details as a CSV file

bill.soane@wokingham.gov.uk

Simon Weeks

Willows
Cricket Hill
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3TN

0118 973 0199
07825402484

Download Simon Weeks contact details as VCard

Download Simon Weeks contact details as a CSV file

simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk

Oliver Whittle

4 Pages Croft
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 2HN

07814443376

Download Oliver Whittle contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Whittle contact details as a CSV file

oliver.whittle@wokingham.gov.uk

Shahid Younis

53 Reading Road
Woodley
RG5 3DA

07775655630

Download Shahid Younis contact details as VCard

Download Shahid Younis contact details as a CSV file

shahid.younis@wokingham.gov.uk