Mailing list

Standards Committee Hearings Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey, c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07804 742799, imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk
Roy Mantel, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN
Sally Gurney, (Address not supplied)
David Comben, (Address not supplied)
Prue Bray, 45 Bluebell Meadow, Winnersh, , , RG41 5UW, 0118 989 4139, 07798694737, prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk
John Kaiser, 5 Ducks Nest Cottages, Eversley Road, Arborfield, , RG2 9PW, 0118 976 2116, 07714192352, john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk
Abdul Loyes, 48 Mill Lane, Earley, , , RG6 7JE, , 07958008484, abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk
Daniel Sargeant, 11 Cypress Close, Finchampstead, Wokingham, , RG40 3JW, , 07827 445355, daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk
Jackie Rance, 27 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 4XE, , 07880 683122, jackie.rance@wokingham.gov.uk
Caroline Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AJ, 0118 935 3109, 07885 515 957, caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk