Mailing list

Borough Parish Liaison Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Michael Firmager, 46 Chilcombe Way, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3DA, 0118 926 9340, , michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk
Roland Cundy, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Conway, 20 Arnside Close, Twyford, , , RG10 9BS, 0118 934 2029, 07734 757219, stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk
Dianne King, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, Berks, RG40 1WQ, 0118 973 5581, , dianne.king@wokingham.gov.uk
Tahir Maher, 1 Lowestoft Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3UG, , 07894 469933, tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk
Gregor Murray, 62 William Heelas Way, Wokingham, , , RG40 1GL, 07486 455760, , gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk
Mark Picken, (Address not supplied)
Pam Stubbs, (Address not supplied)
John Merkel, (Address not supplied)
Dawn Peer, (Address not supplied)
Tony Farnese, (Address not supplied)
John Anderson, (Address not supplied)
Roy Mantel, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN
Andrew Luckwell, (Address not supplied)
Shaun Hanna, (Address not supplied)
Ken Newland, (Address not supplied)
Liz Halson, (Address not supplied)
Majid Nagra, (Address not supplied)
Jane Hartley, (Address not supplied)
Graham Howe, (Address not supplied)
Adrian Mather, 3 Reading Road, , , Wokingham, RG41 1EG, , 07983 445950, adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk
Geoff Littler, (Address not supplied)
Steve Bromley, (Address not supplied)
Guy Grandison, 19 Gabriels Square, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3WN, 0118 986 8585, , guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk
Abdul Loyes, 48 Mill Lane, Earley, , , RG6 7JE, , 07958008484, abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk
Caroline Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AJ, 0118 935 3109, 07885 515 957, caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk
Richard Rampton, (Address not supplied)
Trefor Fisher, (Address not supplied)
John Bowley, (Address not supplied)
Philip Davies, (Address not supplied)
Vanessa Starkey, (Address not supplied)
Ken Lane, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Grimes, (Address not supplied)
Alistair Neal, (Address not supplied)
Lesley Foxwell, (Address not supplied)
Cris Lancaster, (Address not supplied)
Tom McCann, (Address not supplied)
Geoff Harper, (Address not supplied)