Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Keith Baker, 33 Reading Road, Woodley, , , RG5 3DA, 0118 969 5072, 07917 673370, keith.baker@wokingham.gov.uk
Parry Batth, 14 Milton Road, Earley, , , RG6 1EL, , 07969 683595, parry.batth@wokingham.gov.uk
Rachel Bishop-Firth, 44 Ormonde Road, , , Wokingham, RG41 2RB, , 07866 039541, rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk
Laura Blumenthal, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1WQ, , , laura.blumenthal@wokingham.gov.uk
Chris Bowring, 1 Gull Close, , Wokingham, , RG41 3TW, , 07710070389, chris.bowring@wokingham.gov.uk
Shirley Boyt, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07952 721015, shirley.boyt@wokingham.gov.uk
Prue Bray, 45 Bluebell Meadow, Winnersh, , , RG41 5UW, 0118 989 4139, 07798694737, prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk
Rachel Burgess, c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07792092617, rachel.burgess@wokingham.gov.uk
Jenny Cheng, 199 Beech Lane, Lower Earley, , , RG6 5UP, , 07776220545, jenny.cheng@wokingham.gov.uk
UllaKarin Clark, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1 WQ, , 07970384419, ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk
Stephen Conway, 20 Arnside Close, Twyford, , , RG10 9BS, 0118 934 2029, 07734 757219, stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk
Gary Cowan, 1 Barker Close, Arborfield, , , RG2 9NQ, 0118 976 0281, , gary.cowan@wokingham.gov.uk
Andy Croy, c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07793 767 314, andy.croy@wokingham.gov.uk
Richard Dolinski, 9 Mannock Way, Woodley, , , RG5 4XW, 0118 969 9071, 07710 197941, richard.dolinski@wokingham.gov.uk
Carl Doran, c/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07811 157287, carl.doran@wokingham.gov.uk
Lindsay Ferris, The Corner House, Station Road, Twyford, , RG10 9NG, 0118 934 3910, , lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk
Michael Firmager, 46 Chilcombe Way, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3DA, 0118 926 9340, , michael.firmager@wokingham.gov.uk
Paul Fishwick, 4 Mayfields, Sindlesham, Wokingham, , RG41 5BY, , , paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk
Jim Frewin, 26 Oatlands Road, Shinfield, Reading, , RG2 9DW, , 07785 734190, jim.frewin@wokingham.gov.uk
Maria Gee, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, , 07598 307319, maria.gee@wokingham.gov.uk
Guy Grandison, 2 Gabriels Square, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3WP, 0118 986 8585, , guy.grandison@wokingham.gov.uk
Charlotte Haitham Taylor, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, Berks, RG40 1WQ, 0118 932 6917, 07801199027, charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk
John Halsall, Cherwell, Remenham, , , RG9 3DB, 01491 576190, , john.halsall@wokingham.gov.uk
David Hare, 40 Ducketts Mead, Shinfield, , , RG2 9GY, , 07868 596115, david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk
Pauline Helliar-Symons, 17 Eagle Close, Heathlake Park, Crowthorne, , RG45 6TP, 01344 774909, 07714226775, pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk
Emma Hobbs, 38 Old Bath Road, Charvil, , , RG10 9QR, , 07788 403841, emma.hobbs@wokingham.gov.uk
Graham Howe, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, , RG40 1BN, 0118 940 2193, 07540 193239, graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk
Clive Jones, 5 Conygree Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 4XE, 0118 975 1479, 07720275212, clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk
Pauline Jorgensen, Planters Lodge, Cutbush Lane, Earley, , RG6 4UU, 0118 986 8732, 07557300712, pauline.jorgensen@wokingham.gov.uk
John Kaiser, 5 Ducks Nest Cottages, Eversley Road, Arborfield, , RG2 9PW, 0118 976 2116, 07714192352, john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk
Sarah Kerr, 83 Evendons Lane, , , Wokingham, RG41 4AD, , 07983701367
Dianne King, C/o Wokingham Borough Council, Shute End, Wokingham, Berks, RG40 1WQ, 0118 973 5581, , dianne.king@wokingham.gov.uk
Abdul Loyes, 48 Mill Lane, Earley, , , RG6 7JE, , 07958008484, abdul.loyes@wokingham.gov.uk
Tahir Maher, 1 Lowestoft Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3UG, , 07894 469933, tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk
Charles Margetts, 12C Little Fryth, Finchampstead, Wokingham, , RG40 3RN, 01344 780711, , charles.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk
Adrian Mather, 3 Reading Road, , , Wokingham, RG41 1EG, , 07983 445950, adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk
Ken Miall, 1 Northam Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AJ, 0118 926 1585, , ken.miall@wokingham.gov.uk
Andrew Mickleburgh, 36 The Delph, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AN, , 07405 432019, andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk
Stuart Munro, The Coach House, Lambs Lane, Swallowfield, , RG7 1JE, , 07765234127, stuart.munro@wokingham.gov.uk
Gregor Murray, 62 William Heelas Way, Wokingham, , , RG40 1GL, 07486 455760, , gregor.murray@wokingham.gov.uk
Barrie Patman, Meadow View, Basingstoke Road, Spencers Wood, , RG7 1AL, 0118 988 3270, , barrie.patman@wokingham.gov.uk
Ian Pittock, 34 Kiln Ride, Finchampstead, Wokingham, , RG40 3PL, 0118 978 3619, 07762419135, ian.pittock@wokingham.gov.uk
Malcolm Richards, 31 Harmar Close, Wokingham, , , RG40 1SG, 0118 979 2148, , malcolm.richards@wokingham.gov.uk
Angus Ross, 3 Barkham Manor, Barkham Road, Barkham, , RG41 4DQ, 0118 978 0487, 07944877806, angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk
Daniel Sargeant, 11 Cypress Close, Finchampstead, Wokingham, , RG40 3JW, , 07827 445355, daniel.sargeant@wokingham.gov.uk
Imogen Shepherd-DuBey, 16 Meadow View, , Wokingham, , RG41 5PD, , 07804 742799, imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey, 16 Meadow View, Winnersh, , , RG41 5PD, , 07909968746, rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk
Chris Smith, 1 Oakleigh, Hilltop Road, Earley, , RG6 1FQ, , 07880902322, chris.smith@wokingham.gov.uk
Caroline Smith, 7 Northam Close, Lower Earley, , , RG6 3AJ, 0118 935 3109, 07885 515 957, caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk
Wayne Smith, Kestrels, Scarletts Lane, Kiln Green, , RG10 9XD, 0118 940 1190, , wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk
Bill Soane, 30 Spruce Road, Woodley, , , RG5 4BB, 0118 961 8491, 07710576427, bill.soane@wokingham.gov.uk
Alison Swaddle, 179 Church Road, Earley, , , RG6 1HN, , 07792 104221, alison.swaddle@wokingham.gov.uk
Simon Weeks, Willows, Cricket Hill, Finchampstead, Wokingham, RG40 3TN, 0118 973 0199, 07825402484, simon.weeks@wokingham.gov.uk
Oliver Whittle, 4 Pages Croft, Wokingham, Berkshire, , RG40 2HN, , 07814443376, oliver.whittle@wokingham.gov.uk