Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

  • School Holiday Starts

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • School Holiday Ends
  • HM Queen Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

  • Summer Holidays

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

  • Start of Autumn Term

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Friday, 28th October, 2022

  • Half Term ends

Monday, 31st October, 2022

  • Start of new School Term

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 19th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Years' Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

  • Start of School Spring Term

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023