Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

  • Half Term Starts

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Friday, 21st February, 2020

  • Half Term Ends

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Sunday, 29th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Friday, 17th April, 2020

  • School Holiday Ends

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Half Term Starts
  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Friday, 29th May, 2020

  • Half Term Ends

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Friday, 3rd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020