Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Friday, 8th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

  • Half Term ends

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Friday, 8th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

  • School Holidays

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • School Holidays
  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday
  • Half term starts

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Friday, 31st May, 2019

  • Half Term ends

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

  • End of term

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • August Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019