Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Friday, 20th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Years Day

Friday, 3rd January, 2020

  • School Holiday Ends

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

  • Half Term Starts

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Friday, 21st February, 2020

  • Half Term Ends

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Sunday, 29th March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

  • School Holiday Starts

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Friday, 17th April, 2020

  • School Holiday Ends

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • May Day Banik Holiday

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Half Term Starts
  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Friday, 29th May, 2020

  • Half Term Ends

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

  • School Holiday Starts

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • August Bank Holiday

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday in lieu of Boxing Day