Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Thursday, 29th November, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Friday, 7th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Friday, 14th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Thursday, 20th December, 2018

  • School Holidays starts

Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

  • Christmas Day

Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

  • School Holidays

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

  • Half Term starts

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

  • Half Term ends

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

  • School Holidays

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • School Holidays
  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday
  • Half term starts

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Friday, 31st May, 2019

  • Half Term ends

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

  • End of term

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • August Bank Holiday