Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Friday, 12th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday in Lieu of Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday in Lieu of Boxing Day

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022