Agenda management timetable

Community and Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Callum Wernham, Democratic & Electoral Services Specialist

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Member Question Submit 10am Public Question Submit 10am Agenda Publication Deadline Question - Urgent Item or Item on the Agenda 10am
Monday, 24th May, 2021 Thursday, 13th May, 2021 Thursday, 13th May, 2021 Friday, 14th May, 2021 Friday, 21st May, 2021
Monday, 21st June, 2021 Thursday, 10th June, 2021 Thursday, 10th June, 2021 Friday, 11th June, 2021 Friday, 18th June, 2021
Wednesday, 1st September, 2021 Friday, 20th August, 2021 Friday, 20th August, 2021 Monday, 23rd August, 2021 Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021 Monday, 27th September, 2021 Monday, 27th September, 2021 Tuesday, 28th September, 2021 Tuesday, 5th October, 2021
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021 Monday, 15th November, 2021 Monday, 15th November, 2021 Tuesday, 16th November, 2021 Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Monday, 13th December, 2021 Thursday, 2nd December, 2021 Thursday, 2nd December, 2021 Friday, 3rd December, 2021 Friday, 10th December, 2021
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022 Thursday, 23rd December, 2021 Thursday, 23rd December, 2021 Friday, 24th December, 2021 Tuesday, 4th January, 2022