Agenda management timetable

Licensing and Appeals Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Luciane Bowker, Democratic & Electoral Services Specialist

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Member Question Submit 10am Agenda Publication Deadline Question - Urgent Item or Item on the Agenda 10am
Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 Monday, 14th June, 2021 Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021 Monday, 11th October, 2021 Tuesday, 12th October, 2021 Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022 Monday, 17th January, 2022 Tuesday, 18th January, 2022 Tuesday, 25th January, 2022