Agenda management timetable

Audit Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Madeleine Shopland, Democratic & Electoral Services Specialist

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Member Question Submit 10am Public Question Submit 10am Agenda Publication Deadline Question - Urgent Item or Item on the Agenda 10am
Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021 Friday, 21st May, 2021 Friday, 21st May, 2021 Monday, 24th May, 2021 Tuesday, 1st June, 2021
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021 Monday, 19th July, 2021 Monday, 19th July, 2021 Tuesday, 20th July, 2021 Tuesday, 27th July, 2021
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021 Monday, 13th September, 2021 Monday, 13th September, 2021 Tuesday, 14th September, 2021 Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021 Friday, 19th November, 2021 Friday, 19th November, 2021 Monday, 22nd November, 2021 Monday, 29th November, 2021